The Division of Gynaecologic Specialties is comprised of five academic faculty members and several clinical faculty members. These faculty members, located over all three hospital sites, perform research and clinical work in specialized areas including urogynaecology, pelvic pain, endometriosis, and infectious diseases.

Division members may have a primary or secondary affiliation with another of the Department’s existing divisions. It is expected that the division membership will continue to evolve as members’ academic goals and as the mandate of the division become better defined.